Purplegerberas's Blog

A rambling collection of my thoughts about life, my children and crafty things

101 things in 1001 days

on May 23, 2010

I’ve found a great site to feed my list obsession and to formally put down what I want to achieve – the Day Zero project

Problem is I’ve now got to commit to a list of 101 things – can I even think of that many. I’m trying to put the length of time perspective on it and I’m also determined not to let it descent into really small pointless things.

Here we go!

One response to “101 things in 1001 days

  1. memyselfandotherthings says:

    well, that sounds interesting. can’t wait to hear more.

Leave a Reply

