Purplegerberas's Blog

A rambling collection of my thoughts about life, my children and crafty things

Progress report – the rebellion begins

on April 30, 2010

I saw these a while ago and talked myself out of getting them. We went back in there today and Steven gave me the look and asked ‘what will you wear them with?’ I ignored the negativity, went with my gut feeling and bought them. I can’t walk in them yet but so what. It felt good.

5 responses to “Progress report – the rebellion begins

  1. memyselfandotherthings says:

    they are pretty and I can see you wearing them with some cool jeans. Come up to Brum and we can have a night out, so you can wear them:)

  2. meltedmoment says:

    Fab!! Well done! I bought myself 2 new tops the other day that are very girly and not usually “me” at all. I love them though and have had some lovely comments!

  3. michelle says:

    I agree with Mel, you could wear them with jeans, or even with a pencil shirt if you were off out for the evening

  4. creating chaos says:

    But have you actually got anything they will go with xxxx

Leave a Reply

